3W24 – New Chat

14 06 2008

Today we had a chat in a new environment chat place where it use Java. Unfortunately I couldn’t join at that time cause of my IT at work which is not allowed any Java application and also we are behind firewall which is not allowed some ports. I hope we don’t use that chat environment, because it is very hard to get off work every Thursday and use my PC at home to chat.

Anyways one way or another I have gather the info from the chat which was mostly focused on the details of the final exhibition. I did send an email to Andy to send me if possible the chat log but it was a bit of a mess since at that time they used voice chat as well – but this log has only the written part

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

