3W23 Artist Statement

14 06 2008

Finlay, all the written work is done !! One file (artist statement.doc) , two written part have been send out to Andy today

1) Artist statement

2) and a critical evaluation of my own work in the context of current creative

A part of artist statement…

‘…My current piece of Art is doubtless the most important of all I have created up to now. What makes it so special is the fact that I have discovered my sons’ inner self, the way he thinks and understand his surroundings. I have ‘hear’ his needs and I have gather so many information about my son that it will lead me just to become a better and more intellectual artist in a sense of thinking and exploring things, but the most important of all it will make me a better father; a father that understands and knows his sons needs…’

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

