3W22 – Thoughts

25 05 2008

I was thinking the way I want to make the presentation of my work at my location. Firstly I thought to make the show at my my own office on a big LCD screen and the laptop on the side.

After I had some chat with friends about my idea of presenting my work, Aris told me ‘why dont you make your work mobile…?’ and put me into thoughts.

What if I just take my work to the viewers instead of coming to me? I should just take the laptop and go around and present my work to several people…and maybe I can have some kind of comments form to complete.

This is something I should sleep on it and think about it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

