3W18 – Exhibit Space

28 04 2008

I have been trying all this week to find a space to set up my exhibit. I have finally decide to run the show in my office where I can setup a camera to record the show and I have a space to setup a laptop on a big screen. Actually it is a nice place and I will have more control on several aspects of the show.

I start building out some PCs to try out if its better to have 2-3 simultaneously people viewing my work on 2-3 monitors. Still can’t  decide  if I like to have just one viewer/user at a time.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

