3W12 – Final Images

1 04 2008

It was about time to finish with the images that I am going to include in my project. I have create a total of 40 images; the only hard part is the scripting now. It is more challenging of what I have expected to be. It is something it will keep me busy the next couple of weeks.

Archer Dragon Boy In Hell Warrior

Image process

1) I draw the image on paper

2)I scan the image

3)Digital Processing -(Phothoshop, Painter, After Effects and many more softwares)

tree-of-numbers-org-scan.jpg Letter Tree

I am very happy with the result, and when I look back I am very satisfied that I choose this look of my images; my art work has been improved in many aspects. The way of thinking, working, researching and so on. Overall I feel the result it is extremely good and much better of what I was expecting be.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

