3W11-Interface and Sound Fx

5 03 2008

This week I spent my time working on the design of my interface for my project,and also I spent a lot of time gathering and editing sound efx from several videos that I had my son on. The result is amazing and I love the way that you can mix and match sounds. Now the only major problem that I have to overcome is the scripting of my site. I did play around a bit but I will focus on it next week. I need to solve the scripting issues before I go on and create one more interface and have my fellow students to choose which one they like more. Find below a prototype of my project and play around with the sound. I would love to have some feedback even at this point.

www.dot-studios.com/testv09.swf 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

