3W10 – New Look

5 03 2008

I spend this week working on the look that I want to achieve with my images that I’m going to include in my project.

I have try to merge realistic drawings – images – photos and abstract look.

Here are some images I have done this week. All of the images are inspiration from my sons stories.

boxing.jpg Boxing under the see

firebird.jpg Fire Bird

diamond_flowers.jpg Diamond Flowers

robot_clawn.jpg Robot Clown

The images  are made in layers; some of them over 50 layers in photoshop. In some images I have add Photos and Drawings, where in some others It is just scan drawings with digital paint.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

