2W31 Prototype

2 12 2007

Before I move on to my final interactive side I need to present to my tutors a prototype of my final project first, so this week I worked on my layouts that I made for my interactive side some time ago (https://dotworld.wordpress.com/2007/10/10/2w24-web-structure/) and on my prototype side that I present on my video (http://youtube.com/watch?v=bJMIV3gW0Ho)

I have work more on the structure rather the design, since more or less I have my design ready. My major concern is the technical and the scripting part of my side. I have never got so ‘deep’ into scripting, so this is a big challenge for me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

