2W30 Prototype-Script-Swish

2 12 2007

Work! Work! and more work! This week I spent most of my time at work. I had one major project at the place that I work that involved a huge amount of 3d animation and rendering. The project was about the upcoming presidential elections in Cyprus.

Even though it was a ‘heave work’ week I found some time and I worked on my prototype. I made some research of scripting in Swish and I have tried to find the best way to create ‘drag and drop’ objects.

onSelfEvent(press){

startDragUnlocked();

}

onSelfEvent(release){

stopDrag();

}

The above script is the best script that I came across for a drag and drop command. Now I need to try it to see how it works online.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

