2W23 Greece – Inspiration

10 10 2007

Trip to Greece

This week I spent my time shooting some photos to use them as a starting point for my backgrounds. I had the chance to take 2 days off my work so I plan a trip to Greece just for shooting some photos. Greece is a very inspiring place for me and it seems in one way or another I have influence my son and he is very attractive to ‘ancient’ stories and myths.

Greece -Sounio

The Backgrounds

After some testing and thinking I end up not to use any movies within my final project since it is impossible to be view online by anyone. The amount of images that I want use is already huge by not having motion. So let’s say I end up with 50 images of around 100-120kb each I will end up with around 5meg just for images. That is a lot already with not even count the size of interactive site. I need to come up with a better compression for the images if I want to have that amount of images in my project.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

