2W21 Context

23 09 2007

Context

To contextualise my work I have been researching various artists and movements of digital storytelling and storyboard artists. For my final project I will focused on one individual artist, Frank Miller and the way he creates his storyboards. What makes his storyboard so great, is the use of light and the extreme poses of his main prop/figure.

Frank Miller

Below you can see some of his images.

To make my storyboards more interesting, expressive and unique I will use colour and several medium.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

