2W16 Digital Storytelling

3 09 2007

Digital Storytelling

What I describe as a Digital Storytelling, is the presentation of a story; a story that comes out of a life journey where we collect images and then we present them digitally. This can be done digitally in, either in the form of video, multimedia or any other media production.

This week I focused my research on what is Digital Storytelling and how I can improve my own skills.

By searching the net I came across of some very interesting sites. One of them is http://www.storycenter.org , a California-based non-profit 501(c)3 arts organization rooted in the art of personal storytelling.

Project

I have pencil draw one more image where I need to digitally process. See below my second image in the very early stage of pencil drawing

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

