2W14 First Image

25 07 2007

This week I spent my time drawing my first image for my ‘storyboard’. This is an octopus taken out of my sons story. ‘…and the octopus was watching the fish swim by…’. I am still not sure if I want to add motion into my images. It’s something I would like to ‘chat’ about.

Anyways this image took around 15hours to completed. See below the stages and layers that took to complete this image.

octopus2.jpg octopus3.jpg octopus4.jpg octopus5.jpg octopus6.jpg  octopus8.jpg octopus10.jpg octopus11.jpg octopus12.jpg

Actions

Information

One response

23 09 2007
2W20 My kind of Storyboard « Dot World

[…] images will be done the same way as https://dotworld.wordpress.com/2007/07/25/2w14-first-image/. The only think I will add on the image/s will be a moving, either background or some prop within […]

Leave a Reply

