2W12 Tablet

16 07 2007

Tablet

tablet

My tablet is here…cheer… I never had the chance to work on a tablet before, and for sure it is something that amazed me. The pressure is awesome and it feels (almost) like a real traditional drawing materials. This week I spend just trying to set it up and doing some tutorials

books3

 

Chat

This week and the previous one I couldn’t get online (BB) and unfortunately we couldn’t chat. I hope by next week the chat board is working again.

Project

books2

I start reading the books about MAYA and special effects this week. It is very interesting that one of the things that makes effects animation so engaging is that are rarely cut-and-dried solutions to any given problem.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

