2W03 …mada2

3 05 2007

This week chat

This week we had a chat with Jonathan where he layout the next 30 weeks of the course and what he expect from us. He outlined everything very clear and in general the chat was very useful.

Something we said and I found it very interesting, is to enjoy the Journey… I sure do J but I can’t wait to start on the production of my short film.

The main focus for MADA2 will be contextualisation – Research – Prototype

I will try to break down the meaning of each one as simple as I can (so I can understand them 😉 )

Contextualisation

What we have to do here is to find and understand others people ideas and work, which is similar or close to our ideas.

Research

We need to continue our practical artwork and we need to research the finding of our context.

Prototype

Here we need to outline the pattern for our finished product.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

