1W31 …the development

18 04 2007

The development

This week I have tried to figure out at what extend my son gets influenced by cartoons. I have asked him to tell me a fiction story right after he saw Scooby Doo and then at night I have asked him to tell me a new story. The result was not exactly what I was expected to be. He didn’t use any ‘characters’ from the cartoons, but instead he; in both of his stories, used the two characters from the story that I told him the night before, before he sleeps.

Chart

What I am trying to do at the moment is to build a chart of what influence my son more. Building this chart will help me understand more how my son things and more important will help me understand WHY? he things the way he things.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

