1W23 Presentation-preparation

8 03 2007

This week I have tried to gather all the materials Ill use for my presentation and put them in same order. After that I made a storyboard or better a chart of how I will break down my presentation.

The presentation its self will be more of a video/images oriented rather than a voice over explanation of my project. I thought since we have already the written part where it explain our aims and objectives of our project, just to concentrate more on the visuals that I get influence and inspire by.

Blog

Don’t forget to see my sketches and more website where I have upload it last week. I will keep adding more stuff any time I have the chance to scan the hand drawing images.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

