1W19 Podcast or not ???

29 01 2007

The Project

I am still wondering if I should present my current work in a podcast format or not. This week I will explore a bit the way it can be done since I have no idea how podcast works or even if it is a format like wmv or a just a name that apple (is it apple?) gave to a different format they develop. I have all of my videos that I am going to use already upload on my pc. I still need to scan a few more sketches. From there I will work on after effects to add them together. I am not sure If I am going to add voice over, but for sure I will have text to support the video.

Blog

I start working on my interactive sketches site again. It should be ready in couple of weeks. It does take a lot of time as we know, but my main concern is that my time is kind of limited at the moment. I will need to come up with a new schedule 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

