1W18 The Return

29 01 2007

The Project

Well, here we are again. It is nice to be back and it is even better that my enthusiasm about this project it is just growing bigger. We are about to make a podcast presentation of our work until now. I am not sure if it has to be a podcast or any kind of “web” video. I was thinking to make a wmv format (windows media video), but I am not very sure how that will show on mac. I will have to ask some mac users if they have any viewing problems with that format.

Blog

In the couple of next weeks I have to upload some images on my blog or even better to finish my sketches interactive site. I need to scan my drawings and add them to the site and also I need to resample the current images to a lower quality, so it loads faster.

(some edit)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

