1W15 to 18 Off Site Study

2 01 2007

Project

Even though it is Christmas break or better off site study I keep working on my project, and more on the visual part. I want to finish my models on paper so I can start working on the computer and the actual modelling. First of all though, I have to finalize my storyboard. My goal is to create a story that it can be told by a 5years old boy, plus to be visually nice with a mystical feeling and extreme lighting. Above all this, the story should be for grown ups only. I think this is what makes my project unique, the idea that this story is coming from a 5 years old and a grown up represent it on a screen with the adds and bits that makes it unsuitable for kids.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

