1W10 “Sketches” Interactive Web Site

20 11 2006

The Project

This week I start reading, Peter K. Smith, Helen Cowie and Mark Blades Understanding Children’s Development 4th edition. Blackwell Publishing, 2003, for my project. I want to gather any information I can about the way Children think and see the world. My main research will be around the idea, if kid’s think alike and what factors do influence their way of thinking. I will read out the book this week and next week I will focus on specific subjects and questions about the factors that can affect children’s thinking. This week, I have also gathered all of my sons’ videos. These are videos that I shoot to help me understand the way my son is thinking.

The MADA

For the next couple of weeks we are going to follow our own timetable. We will gather and research any materials related to our project until week 14th, where we going to develop and write our proposal.

The Blog

I have finished my interactive web site and it’s ready to be uploaded on my server. I have imported many of my sketches, but I need to scan some more I have made this week.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

