1W4 Sketches and layouts

11 10 2006

The Project

This week I missed chat session because I needed to visit U.K for a training week on Velocity HD. The nice thing is that I had some time to work on my sketches and I create a list with questions for my son that will help me choose the story I will work on. It is more of a table that will lead me to my final decision. One answer we lead to other question until I reach to a point that I will have all the information I need to start working on my final characters and environment that I will use.

The MADA

This week we supposed to find resources relating to the definition of digital art and the categorisation of digital artists. Unfortunately because of my trip I had no time to do that. I did what so ever read the comments of the other ones.

The Blog

I had no time to work on my blog this week, but since I have everything ready I will only need time to upload them to my blog.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

