1W2 My Project and you

11 10 2006

The Project

I am glad that my project sounded interested to my colleagues; at least this is the feeling I am getting out of the forums and the responses to it. They where some nice replies, and some nice ideas that may help me with my project. Now, about my project this week I start thinking how I will actually keep a track of my sons’ thoughts, and I came out with the idea to keep a journal of my sons’ activities and add video and sound, or even some sketches and anything that may help me later on. This is something to keep me busy the next days… how to achieve this; maybe to keep an online journal? Or even build a website just for my son?

The MADA

I have attended this weeks PGPD online seminar and I must say that I am still a bit confused about it. Unfortunately the video and the sound was bad quality, but I guess by next time things will only get better.

The Blog

Something that bothers me is my blog site. It is too slow and too limited when it comes to design. I am thinking of building my own site. This is something to count in my time management.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

